[Event] June 19 Heidel Ball! Special Outfit and Ornament Gift Greetings, Adventurer!Heidel Ball is around the corner!We hope you are as excited as we are to hold this special event with all of you, and we have a gift prepared in anticipation of the day!America: June 19, 00:00 (GMT-8)Europe: June...

[Event] June 19 Heidel Ball! Special Outfit and Ornament Gift

Greetings, Adventurer!

Heidel Ball is around the corner!

We hope you are as excited as we are to hold this special event with all of you, and we have a gift prepared in anticipation of the day!

America: June 19, 00:00 (GMT-8)
Europe: June 19, 09:00 (GMT+1)
Asia: June 19, 16:00 (GMT+8)

Mark your calendar and come meet us for a day full of festivities!

Now, log in and get the Heidel Ball preparation gift!

📢 Event Period
After maintenance on June 8 (Tue) - until June 28 (Mon), 23:59

📢 Event Details
- Go to the event page and tap the [Receive Rewards] button.

📢 Event Tab Open Requirement
- None

※ Please Note
- The reward can be obtained once per family.
- The event period and conditions are subject to change.

Thank you.