[June 1] Update Notice Greetings, Adventurers!On June 1, New Constellations will be updated in Black Desert Mobile!In addition, events and improvement updates are scheduled for tomorrow’s maintenance![Schedule] ■ Game Maintenance:6/1, 00:00 - 03:00 (GMT-8) 6/1, 09:00 - 12:00 (GMT+1) 6/1, 16:00 - 19:00 (GMT+8)■ Official Website Maintenance:6/1, 00:00 – 02:00...

[June 1] Update Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!

On June 1, New Constellations will be updated in Black Desert Mobile!

In addition, events and improvement updates are scheduled for tomorrow’s maintenance!

[Schedule]
■ Game Maintenance:

6/1, 00:00 - 03:00 (GMT-8)
6/1, 09:00 - 12:00 (GMT+1)
6/1, 16:00 - 19:00 (GMT+8)

■ Official Website Maintenance:

6/1, 00:00 – 02:00 (GMT-8)
6/1, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)
6/1, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)

■ Notice regarding Upcoming Events

- An upcoming event after the 6/1 update will require 'Complete the Great Desert Temple' related quests. We recommend to explore Temples after the weekly maintenance so you can complete the tasks from the events.

■ Ending Events

May 30, 23:59

- Sura Banner Exchange Event

May 31, 23:59

- Black Spirit Race

- Sura Special Shop Opening!

■ Ending Event Items to be Deleted

Sura Banner Exchange Event

- Sura Banner

Black Spirit Race

- Black Spirit Race Pass

■ 6/1 Livestream Schedule

- Join and watch the stream as Serbianco discusses the 6/1 updates!

Program  

Time 

Ibellab Oasis 

(YouTube / Facebook / Twitch)  

00:00 (GMT-8) 

09:00 (GMT+1) 

16:00 (GMT+8) 

* Maintenance time is subject to change

* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate maintenance

Thank you.