[June 8] Update Notice Greetings, Adventurers!On June 8, a new content, Valencian Siege War will be updated in Black Desert Mobile!In addition, Tier 7 Pets and Boss Rush Pass Exchange improvement are scheduled for tomorrow’s maintenance!Please check the following update schedule:[Schedule] ■ Game Maintenance:6/8, 00:00 - 05:00 (GMT-8) 6/8, 09:00...

[June 8] Update Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!

On June 8, a new content, Valencian Siege War will be updated in Black Desert Mobile!

In addition, Tier 7 Pets and Boss Rush Pass Exchange improvement are scheduled for tomorrow’s maintenance!

Please check the following update schedule:

[Schedule]
■ Game Maintenance:

6/8, 00:00 - 05:00 (GMT-8)
6/8, 09:00 - 14:00 (GMT+1)
6/8, 16:00 - 21:00 (GMT+8)

■ Official Website Maintenance:

6/8, 00:00 – 02:00 (GMT-8)
6/8, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)
6/8, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)

■ Ending Events

June 7, 23:59

- Sura Launch Gift

- New Class: Sura Level Up Event

- Basquean Ljurik’s Clearing Sale!

■ Livestream Schedule on June 8

- Join and watch the stream Serbianco discusses the 6/8 updates!

Program  

Time 

Ibellab Oasis 

(YouTube / Facebook / Twitch)  

00:00 (GMT-8) 

09:00 (GMT+1) 

16:00 (GMT+8) 

We will be updating the game on the iOS App Store before the maintenance begins. Please note that you may be unable to access the game before the maintenance begins if you update the game from the App Store before the start of maintenance.

* Maintenance time is subject to change

* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate maintenance

Thank you.