[September 7] Update Notice Greetings, Adventurers!Blue eyes, connected by fate – New Class Mystic Pre-creation begins after scheduled maintenance on September 7!World Boss Khan, Addition of Altar of Alyaelli, Orwen Shop Improvements and new events will be available after tomorrow’s maintenance!Please check the following update schedule:[Schedule] ■ Game Maintenance:9/7, 00:00...

[September 7] Update Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!

Blue eyes, connected by fate – New Class Mystic Pre-creation begins after scheduled maintenance on September 7!

World Boss Khan, Addition of Altar of Alyaelli, Orwen Shop Improvements and new events will be available after tomorrow’s maintenance!

Please check the following update schedule:

[Schedule]
■ Game Maintenance:

9/7, 00:00 - 03:00 (GMT-8)
9/7, 09:00 - 12:00 (GMT+1)
9/7, 16:00 - 19:00 (GMT+8)

■ Official Website Maintenance:

9/7, 00:00 – 02:00 (GMT-8)
9/7, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)
9/7, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)

■ Ending Events

September 5, 23:59

- Explore the Great Ocean Weekly Mission


September 6, 23:59

- Lahn/Crimson Lily Premium Login Event

- New Classes: Lahn&Crimson Lily Level Up Event

■ Please Note

Additional purchase of Alyaelli Fragments at Orwen’s Shop is available after scheduled maintenance.

■ Livestream Schedule on September 7

- Join and watch the stream Serbianco and Laila discuss the 9/7 updates!

Program  

Time 

Ibellab Oasis 

(YouTube / Facebook / Twitch)  

00:00 (GMT-8) 

09:00 (GMT+1) 

16:00 (GMT+8) 

* Maintenance time is subject to change

* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate maintenance

Thank you.