[September 9] Temporary Match Server Maintenance (Complete) Greetings, Adventurers.The temporary maintenance for Match Server has been complete.Thank you.Greetings, Adventurers.Greetings, Adventurers.Black Desert Mobile is scheduled for [Match Server] maintenance to resolve a certain issue.■ Maintenance Start Time 09/09, 00:00 (GMT-8) 09/09, 09:00 (GMT+1)09/09, 16:00 (GMT+8)Maintenance end time will be notified once...

[September 9] Temporary Match Server Maintenance (Complete)

Greetings, Adventurers.

The temporary maintenance for Match Server has been complete.

Thank you.


Greetings, Adventurers.



Greetings, Adventurers.

Black Desert Mobile is scheduled for [Match Server] maintenance to resolve a certain issue.

■ Maintenance Start Time
09/09, 00:00 (GMT-8)
09/09, 09:00 (GMT+1)
09/09, 16:00 (GMT+8)

Maintenance end time will be notified once it is confirmed


■ Details
- An issue where summoned beings such as Tet or Heilang occasionally do not appear in Ramoness Watch Mode.


■ Please Note
The following content will be disabled during maintenance:
- Normal Arena
- Ranked Arena
- Ramoness

Other gameplay will not be affected during maintenance.

We apologize for the inconvenience.


Thank you.