[September 14] Update Notice Greetings, Adventurers!Game maintenance will end 1 hour earlier than the scheduled time.Please check the following updated schedule■ Game Maintenance:9/14, 00:00 - 03:00 (GMT-8)9/14, 09:00 - 12:00 (GMT+1)9/14, 16:00 - 19:00 (GMT+8)Thank you.Greetings, Adventurers!On September 14, New Class Mystic joins the adventures of Black Desert Mobile!In addition,...

[September 14] Update Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!

Game maintenance will end 1 hour earlier than the scheduled time.

Please check the following updated schedule


■ Game Maintenance:
9/14, 00:00 - 03:00 (GMT-8)
9/14, 09:00 - 12:00 (GMT+1)
9/14, 16:00 - 19:00 (GMT+8)

Thank you.


Greetings, Adventurers!

On September 14, New Class Mystic joins the adventures of Black Desert Mobile!

In addition, Class Balance Update, East Valencia update, New Boss Gavelle, and new events are scheduled for tomorrow’s maintenance!

Please check the following update schedule:

[Schedule]  
■ Game Maintenance:  

9/14, 00:00 - 04:00 (GMT-8)  
9/14, 09:00 - 13:00 (GMT+1)  
9/14, 16:00 - 20:00 (GMT+8)   

 

■ Official Website Maintenance:  

9/14, 00:00 – 02:00 (GMT-8) 
9/14, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1) 
9/14, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8) 

 

■ Customer Support Site Maintenance:  

9/14, 00:00 – 02:00 (GMT-8) 
9/14, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1) 
9/14, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8) 

■ Ending Events 

September 12, 23:59

- Great Ocean Weekly Missions

September 13, 23:59

- Great Ocean Mission Objectives

- Join the Battlefield of the Sun

- 2021 BRC Season 2 Art Puzzle Event

- 2021 BRC Season 2 Ramoness Support Event

- Great Ocean vs Great Desert: What Will You Choose?

- 2021 BRC Season 2: Spectator Participation Event

- 2021 BRC Season 2 Lagos' Souvenir Shop

- Khan Additional Spawn Event

■ Evending Event Items to be Deleted

2021 BRC Season 2 Art Puzzle Event

- Art Puzzle Key

2021 BRC Season 2 Ramoness Support Event

- B

- R

- C

■ Regarding Black Spirit Mode during Maintenance

Adventurers who use Black Spirit Mode in the current (Frontline/Secondary Zone) before the scheduled maintenance may not obtain loots as the [Frontline/Secondary Zone] will be changed to a new area.

We strongly advise Adventurers to use Black Spirit Mode in areas irrelevant to [Frontline/Secondary Zone].

■ Livestream Schedule on September 14  

- Join and watch the stream Serbianco and Laila discuss the 8/31 updates! 

Program  

Time 

Ibellab Oasis 

(YouTube / Facebook / Twitch)  

00:00 (GMT-8) 

09:00 (GMT+1) 

16:00 (GMT+8) 


 We will be updating the game on the iOS App Store before the maintenance begins. Please note that you may be unable to access the game before the maintenance begins if you update the game from the App Store before the start of maintenance.
 

* Maintenance time is subject to change 

* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate maintenance 

 

Thank you.