[January 11] Update Notice Greetings, Adventurers!Game maintenance will end 30 minutes earlier than the scheduled time.Please check the following updated schedule■ Game Maintenance:1/11, 00:00 - 02:30 (GMT-8)1/11, 09:00 - 11:30 (GMT+1)1/11, 16:00 - 18:30 (GMT+8)*Rewards will be sent to your [Mail] after the maintenance.Thank you.Greetings, Adventurers!We will have a scheduled...

[January 11] Update Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!


Game maintenance will end 30 minutes earlier than the scheduled time.

Please check the following updated schedule

■ Game Maintenance:

1/11, 00:00 - 02:30 (GMT-8)
1/11, 09:00 - 11:30 (GMT+1)
1/11, 16:00 - 18:30 (GMT+8)

*Rewards will be sent to your [Mail] after the maintenance.

Thank you.



Greetings, Adventurers!

We will have a scheduled maintenance on January 11!

- Nightmare: Boss Magram

- Lightstone/Relic Special Shop

- Events

Please check the following update schedule:

[Schedule]
■ Game Maintenance:

1/11, 00:00 - 03:00 (GMT-8)
1/11, 09:00 - 12:00 (GMT+1)
1/11, 16:00 - 19:00 (GMT+8)

■ Customer Support Site Maintenance:

1/11, 00:00 - 01:00 (GMT-8)
1/11, 09:00 - 10:00 (GMT+1)
1/11, 16:00 - 17:00 (GMT+8)

■ Ending Events

Mysterious Rune Fragment Daily Exchange Event

Return of the Mysterious Acorn Daily Missions!

2022 New Year Selective Mission

2022 New Year Bingo Event

Genoveva Shop x10 Event

Eclipse Premium Login Event

Calpheon Ball Special Login Event

■ Event Items to be Deleted

Winter Festival Roulette Wheel

- Roulette Ticket Piece

- Roulette Ticket

- Golden Roulette Ticket

* Maintenance time is subject to change

* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate maintenance

Thank you.