[January 18] Update Notice (Updated) Greetings, Adventurers!Game maintenance will end 1 hour earlier than the scheduled time.Please check the following updated schedule■ Game Maintenance:1/18, 00:00 - 04:00 (GMT-8)1/18, 09:00 - 13:00 (GMT+1)1/18, 16:00 - 20:00 (GMT+8)*Rewards will be sent to your [Mail] after the maintenance.Thank you.Greetings, Adventurers!We will have a...

[January 18] Update Notice (Updated)

Greetings, Adventurers!

Game maintenance will end 1 hour earlier than the scheduled time.

Please check the following updated schedule

■ Game Maintenance:

1/18, 00:00 - 04:00 (GMT-8)
1/18, 09:00 - 13:00 (GMT+1)
1/18, 16:00 - 20:00 (GMT+8)

*Rewards will be sent to your [Mail] after the maintenance.

Thank you.


Greetings, Adventurers!

We will have a scheduled maintenance on January 18!

■ Updates:

- Black Sun

- Class Balance Update

- Great Desert Improvement

- Events

[Schedule]
■ Game Maintenance:

1/18, 00:00 - 05:00 (GMT-8)
1/18, 09:00 - 14:00 (GMT+1)
1/18, 16:00 - 21:00 (GMT+8)

■ Official Website Maintenance:

1/18, 00:00 - 02:00 (GMT-8)
1/18, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)
1/18, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)

■ Events Ending

January 16(Sun), 23:59 (Server Time)

Great Desert Weekly Missions

January 17(Mon), 23:59 (Server Time)

- Bagel Box Making Event

※ Exchange Period: Until Jan. 24, 23:59 (Server Time)

- Bagel Grab Daily Missions

- Boss Beatdown Event

■ Event Items to be Deleted

Boss Beatdown Event

The Forgotten Labyrinth of the Ancients

- Cracked Ancient Tablet

Ordeal of the Fallen

- Battle Orders

We will be updating the game on the iOS App Store/Google Play Store before the maintenance begins. Please note that you may be unable to access the game before the maintenance begins if you update the game from the App Store before the start of maintenance. (Updated on 1/17 21:35 UTC-8)

* Maintenance time is subject to change.

* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate the maintenance.

Thank you.