An Invitation to Calpheon Ball Greetings, Adventurers!It’s almost that magical time of the year to celebrate at Calpheon Ball! We want to hear from our Adventurers about their Black Desert Mobile journey this year! About your memories that were filled with joy and laughter, and all the moments in between.2022...

An Invitation to Calpheon Ball


Greetings, Adventurers!

It’s almost that magical time of the year to celebrate at Calpheon Ball! We want to hear from our Adventurers about their Black Desert Mobile journey this year! About your memories that were filled with joy and laughter, and all the moments in between.

2022 Calpheon Ball (LIVE)

📅 Date : Saturday, December 10, 2022, at 19:00 (KST)

12/10, 02:00 (UTC-8, AMERICA)
12/10, 11:00 (UTC+1, EUROPE)
12/10, 18:00 (UTC+8, ASIA)



Submission Period  

📜 Date : Friday, November 11th, 2022 - Monday, November 21st, 2022, at 10:00 PM

Voices of Adventurers

Let’s make Calpheon Ball blossom with the voices of all our Adventurers! Share your special memories or stories with the community and make the event even brighter!

📜 How to Submit

1) Click the [Tell us what you think!] button.

2) Please fill out the entire form.

ㆍ If you have an image or video that you want to share with the Adventurers, please submit it together as well.

* Your valuable feedback/questions may be presented at the < 2022 Calpheon Ball >.



We look forward to sharing Calpheon Ball with you!

❗ Notes  

- The survey content and period may be subject to change or cancellation.

- Changes will be added to the event page, and there will be no additional notices.

- We reserve the copyright to any derivative works such as images, videos and stories that you submit to participate in the survey. Your submissions may be used for marketing purposes in any region at any time.

- Refer to the [Black Desert Mobile Operational Policies] for matters not addressed in this notice.


Thank you.