[November 15] Update Notice (Updated) AnnouncementGreetings, Adventurers!Maintenance will end on our scheduled updateRewards will be given via Mail after the maintenance.To check 11/15 Patch Notes, click the link below:http://bit.ly/3UBoQq0Thank you.Greetings, Adventurers!We will have a scheduled maintenance on November 15Please check the following update scheduleUpdates- New Path to Power Quest- Fairy...

[November 15] Update Notice (Updated)

Announcement


Greetings, Adventurers!

Maintenance will end on our scheduled update
Rewards will be given via Mail after the maintenance.

To check 11/15 Patch Notes, click the link below:
http://bit.ly/3UBoQq0

Thank you.



Greetings, Adventurers!

We will have a scheduled maintenance on November 15

Please check the following update schedule

Updates

- New Path to Power Quest

- Fairy Wish Improvement

- Class Balance

- Improvements and Play BDM Events!

Schedule

11/15, 00:00 – 04:00 (UTC-8, AMERICA)

11/15, 09:00 - 13:00 (UTC+1, EUROPE)

11/15, 16:00 - 20:00 (UTC+8, ASIA)

11/15, 00:00 - 02:00 (UTC-8, AMERICA)

11/15, 09:00 - 11:00 (UTC+1, EUROPE)

11/15, 16:00 - 18:00 (UTC+8, ASIA)

❗ Notes :  

- Changes regarding Pearl Abyss Corp. Policy Privacy and Terms of Service will be held similar with the Policy Policy ammendment last October 13(Thu). 

ㆍ Amendment regarding Pearl Abyss Corp. Privacy Policy (Link) 

ㆍ Amendment regarding Pearl Abyss Corp. Terms of Service (Link) 

- A stabilization update for linking accounts to Google from iOS devices will be held on November 15 scheduled update. 

ㆍGoogle accounts linked to the game via iOS devices will be cancelled on the expected scheduled maintenance on November 15 

ㆍYou will be asked a 1-time log in after the maintenance and game will be accessible as normal. 

 

11/15 Livestream Schedule 


- Join and watch the BDM livestream as Laila and Jeremy discuss the 11/15 updates!

 

Thank you.