[November 22] Update Notice (Updated) AnnouncementGreetings, Adventurers!Game maintenance will end 40 minutes earlier than the scheduled time.Please check the following updated scheduleScheduleGame Maintenance11/22, 00:00 – 02:20 (UTC-8, AMERICA) 11/22, 09:00 - 11:20 (UTC+1, EUROPE) 11/22, 16:00 - 18:20 (UTC+8, ASIA)Official Website Maintenance11/22, 00:00 - 02:00 (UTC-8, AMERICA) 11/22, 09:00 -...

[November 22] Update Notice (Updated)

Announcement


Greetings, Adventurers!

Game maintenance will end 40 minutes earlier than the scheduled time.

Please check the following updated schedule

Schedule

11/22, 00:00 – 02:20 (UTC-8, AMERICA)
11/22, 09:00 - 11:20 (UTC+1, EUROPE)
11/22, 16:00 - 18:20 (UTC+8, ASIA)

11/22, 00:00 - 02:00 (UTC-8, AMERICA)
11/22, 09:00 - 11:00 (UTC+1, EUROPE)
11/22, 16:00 - 18:00 (UTC+8, ASIA)


Thank you.



Greetings, Adventurers!

We will have a scheduled maintenance on November 22!

Please check the following update schedule

Updates

- New Outfit Story

- Class Balance and New Events!

Schedule

11/22, 00:00 – 03:00 (UTC-8, AMERICA)

11/22, 09:00 - 12:00 (UTC+1, EUROPE)

11/22, 16:00 - 19:00 (UTC+8, ASIA)

11/22, 00:00 - 02:00 (UTC-8, AMERICA)

11/22, 09:00 - 11:00 (UTC+1, EUROPE)

11/22, 16:00 - 18:00 (UTC+8, ASIA

 

11/22 Livestream Schedule 


- Join and watch the BDM livestream as Laila and Jeremy discuss the 11/22 updates!

 

Thank you.